Bravo’s Real Housewives in Quotes

Housewives

Kelly Bensimon on Alex McCord: “Her face is constantly red.”
Alex:  “Why does that bother you? It’s real!”
Kelly: “Because you know why? Because I am a really nice person.”
Alex:  “Not really!”
Kelly: “Yes I am! Cosmopolitan magazine rated me as one of the five most nice celebrities!”Real Housewives of New York City Season 4 Reunion

“Mirror, mirror on the wall. I am the shadiest of them all.” Kenya Moore, Real Housewives of Atlanta

“Ultimately, what this comes down to is: Friends don’t sue friends.” Adrienne Maloof, Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

“Who is Adrienne Maloof in this world?” Yolanda Foster, Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

 “Cynthia loves Nene like a fat kid loves cake.” Phaedra Parks, Real Housewives of Atlanta

“I’m a marlin fisher, so I love boats. So you charter a boat, and it’s your boat. It waits until you’re there.” Kim Richards, Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

 “Iddy biddy rooms, iddy biddy lobbies, it’s like someone shrunk the hotel!” Vicky Gunvalson in Rome, Real Housewives of Orange County

 “That would have been too much like right, with these wrong girls.” Phaedra Parks, Real Housewives of Atlanta

 “I’m going to take her for face value.” Mary Zilba, Real Housewives of Vancouver

“I believe that every man would like to see his woman on the pole.” Carlton Gebbia, Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

“She took something that was special, and made it crazy.” Kandi Burruss, Real Housewives of Atlanta.

“I truly think our tennis court is one of the most beautiful tennis courts I’ve ever seen.” Ronnie Negus, Real Housewives of Vancouver

“Here you go, this is a letter from my attorney! It’s a letter about cyst and decease!”  Tamra Barney serves Jeana Keough, Real Housewives of Orange County

“Well, there has to be an opening for the railroad at some point — somebody’s driving the train. It’s not electric like what we have now.” Porsha Stewart visits a stop on the Underground Railroad, Real Housewives of Atlanta

 ‘If God can forgive humanity for what it did to his son, I can forgive Brande for being a stupid little bitch.” Joyce Giraud, Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

