Kim Kardashian’s “Selfish”: Selected Quotes

Screenshot (1112)(Eating a sandwich) “I was in Spain here starving!!! I had to capture this moment of finally eating! Spain was a wild trip.”

“I was in Africa in a diamond mine.”

“This amazing chateau had an entire room that was an aquarium.”

“These pics bring back so many memories. Mario did my makeup. I can always tell by looking at pics. lol.”

“We were done early one night, so Mario gave me a makeup lesson…I secretly wish I was a makeup artist.”

“I just got this Fendi coat and was in New York. I was in a taxi and took this selfie to send to Kanye to see if he liked my new coat. He did!”

“Bikini selfies are my favorite.”

(Sunburned) “I had work a week later. It was so hard to cover this up.”

“I love doing photo shoots and having memories and so many different vibes.”

“I love doing photo shoots and having memories.”

“I love that I have thousands of pics.”

“Old Hollywood glam vibes. Mary Phillips did my makeup.”

“6 months after baby and I’m feeling sexy again. I feel curvier and more confident than before.”

“Bikini selfies are my fave.”

“How cool is this outdoor shower?”

“There were so many paparazzi that showed up while we were eating. I wanted to change into a dope new look.”

