Henry Kissinger Displays His Robot Technology

The wildest book in my library is Brice Taylor’s THANKS FOR THE MEMORIES… THE TRUTH HAS SET ME FREE! The memoirs of Bob Hope’s and Henry Kissinger’s mind-controlled slave, which is subtitled ‘Used as a presidential sex toy and personal computer.’ It’s 300 pages of mind-boggling allegations about Neil Diamond, Barbra Streisand, Jane Fonda, Michael Jackson, the Rat Pack, Mikhail Gorbachev, Lee Iacocca, Walt Disney, Britain’s royal family, and every American President between Kennedy and Clinton. Thanks for the Memories is self-published and as wide as a phone book– ideal for coffee tables.

Image

‘Over the years, Henry had me programmed to deliver information regarding the mind control robot technology to different groups of men. These meetings took place my whole life. He or a spokesman introduced me and explained to the audience, which were usually small, pre-tested groups, that I would deliver a very powerful message.

But, the most important message they were eventually take away with them was that I was a human robot delivering highly technical information and that this was to be the technology of the future.

While I was being introduced, I sat at the front table looking straight ahead, waiting in “park mode.” Then I went to the front and initially explained, “Due to the inherent leap in technology, what you are about to see and witness is very real. Along those lines it would be most appreciated if you would all hold your questions until the end… Thank you and now we’ll begin.”

Certainly, I was delivering this message verbatim, as pre-programmed and couldn’t have thought on my own to answer any questions.

And so I began, “The history of controlling man is old. Could we have the screen turned on please?” I asked the man at the projector.

“As you can see, man was attempting to control his fellow man even in the cave man days. Actually this attempt for control goes back even further.” Meanwhile the moderator flipped to a slide showing androgynous man pulling a woman by the hair where he wanted her to go…

In later years, Kissinger used the movie Working Girl as a scramble in an attempt to keep these memories from being clear to me. Henry said it should sufficiently remedy any problems or questions… should any of us robots begin to remember.’

THANKS FOR THE MEMORIES… THE TRUTH HAS SET ME FREE! The memoirs of Bob Hope’s and Henry Kissinger’s mind-controlled slave, Brice Taylor, 1999.

